Kollegium 2021/22


 

*Alle 

Kollegium

Kontakt

 Silke Burhenne

 s.burhenne@es-schule.de

 Miriam Baumann

 m.baumann@es-schule.de

 Petra Brendel

 p.brendel@es-schule.de

 Judith Dobinski

 j.dobinski@es-schule.de

 Sigrid Ebert-Balzer

 siegesreiterin@t-online.de

 Jochen Galler

 j.galler@es-schule.de

 Pfarrer Daniel Geiss

 d.geiss@es-schule.de

 Meike Greiser

 m.greiser@es-schule.de

 Sabine Gudat-Vasak

 s.gudat-vasak@es-schule.de

 Nicole Hirt

 n.hirt@es-schule.de

 Monika Holzner

 m.holzner@es-schule.de

 Almera Hot

 a.hot@es-schule.de

 Claudia Stenger-Schleifenbaum

 c.stenger-schleifenbaum@es-schule.de

 Marion Strohl

 m.strohl@es-schule.de

 Anne Vogt

 a.martha.vogt@es-schule.de

 

 

 

 

 verstehen sich nach telefonischer oder schriftlicher Vereinbarung